Skydive Long Island Reviews

At Skydive Long Island, we take pride in providing our guests with a top-notch tandem skydiving experience. Our instructors are some of the industry's most experienced, our facilities are modern and clean, we use only the best skydiving equipment available and our aircraft are meticulously maintained to ensure our guests' comfort and safety.

We work hard to ensure our customers have an unforgettable experience when they jump with us. But don't take our word for it, let them tell you themselves! Please take a moment to read a few of the skydiving reviews our guests have left us.

Overall Rating / 31 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Long Island

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2017

It was great

Share

James L. responded - July 21, 2017

Thank you Jonathan! Much appreciated!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2017

Great experience. Guides made me feel very comfortable & safe. I would likely do this again.

Share

James L. responded - July 21, 2017

We love hearing this!! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us, Joanne! Whenever you're ready to go again, we're here for you!

Have an awesome summer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2017

AMAZING!!! AMAZING!!!! AMAZING!!! Beyond my wildest dreams!!! Marco was very professional, cool, calm and nice. I highly recommend Skydive Long Island.

Share

James L. responded - July 21, 2017

WooHoo!!!!!!! Ekaterina, we love seeing the word "AMAZING" used three times in upper case. This means you really had a great time! We're so glad!!!!

Congratulations on your skydive and we hope you'll join us again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2017

Beautiful

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2017

Great experience, just what I expected. Thanks to Raj the chutist.

Share

James L. responded - July 20, 2017

Congrats Michael! So glad you had a great time!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2017

It was an amazing experience. I felt super safe and had a great time and would definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking to go skydiving.

Share

James L. responded - July 20, 2017

Thank you, Maria! It was a pleasure taking you on our 10,000' island tour! ;-) Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you in our skies again soon!!!!

Have an awesome summer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 20, 2017

Amazing! Amazing people, instructors, stuff. Thank You!!!

Share

James L. responded - July 20, 2017

Well, this comment makes us incredibly happy! Thank you so much. We'll take a bow or curtsy! Haha! Have an amazing summer and thank you for jumping with us!!!!!!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2017

pretty awesome

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2017

fabulous Marco was great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 19, 2017

Staff was professional and made the entire experience fun and light.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
View Our Gallery

The freefall is not as bad as I thought it would be, rollercoasters are much much worse. Freefall feels like you're going through a giant wind tunnel and you can't be scared because you're too high up. Fantastic experience and I can't wait to do it again.

» Art T.

Skydive Long Island Newsletter

Stay up to date on everything Skydive Long Island!

By signing up you agree to our terms of service.