Skydive Long Island Reviews

At Skydive Long Island, we take pride in providing our guests with a top-notch tandem skydiving experience. Our instructors are some of the industry's most experienced, our facilities are modern and clean, we use only the best skydiving equipment available and our aircraft are meticulously maintained to ensure our guests' comfort and safety.

We work hard to ensure our customers have an unforgettable experience when they jump with us. But don't take our word for it, let them tell you themselves! Please take a moment to read a few of the skydiving reviews our guests have left us.

Overall Rating / 52 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Long Island

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

Experience was great. Thank you for keeping my boyfriend alive!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

Awesome experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

The most amazing thing have ever done. Really cool and helpful staff and instructors. I would recommend It to everyone one the planet.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

We had the most awesome time. This was a 2nd experience for Hunter and I. We were so happy with our last experience with you at Sky Dive Long Island in Calverton. We could not wait to take Wyatt for his first jump. I did however like the experience in the Calverton location MUCH BETTER. The planes were much roomier and easier to jump from. The video DVD that Hunter and I received is Far Superior to the one we had to download for Wyatt. I get the whole signing your life away but I feel the whole video part is a bit over the top! All in All we had a grate jump thank you, Joanne C. Tate

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

I’m definitely going again! I scheduled this event as a check to the “bucket list” before getting married. My instructor was Steveo and I would highly recommend him. He was very helpful and absolutely crazy! Which is what you want went doing a jump. Thanks again buddy, Angelo

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

It was a great experience staff were very helpful and the instructors were very good and explained everything in detail can't wait to jump again

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2017

Should be some music to make more fun everything else was awesome thanks for the great experience

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2017

It was an awesome experience that I am so glad I did! Everyone was super great!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

I would not only recommend Sky Dive to friends and family but will also look forward to my next jump with them!

Share

James L. responded - September 20, 2017

Andrew, thank you so much for your kind comments - we're so pleased that you had a great experience with us!

It was a pleasure hosting you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

Great! What an exhilarating experience. My instructor was terrific. Nice job with the photos and videos.

Share

James L. responded - September 20, 2017

Hi Scott - congratulations on your skydive! We're so pleased that you had a great experience and we hope you'll join us again in the near future!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
View Our Gallery

The freefall is not as bad as I thought it would be, rollercoasters are much much worse. Freefall feels like you're going through a giant wind tunnel and you can't be scared because you're too high up. Fantastic experience and I can't wait to do it again.

» Art T.

Skydive Long Island Newsletter

Stay up to date on everything Skydive Long Island!

By signing up you agree to our terms of service.