Skydive Long Island Reviews

At Skydive Long Island, we take pride in providing our guests with a top-notch tandem skydiving experience. Our instructors are some of the industry's most experienced, our facilities are modern and clean, we use only the best skydiving equipment available and our aircraft are meticulously maintained to ensure our guests' comfort and safety.

We work hard to ensure our customers have an unforgettable experience when they jump with us. But don't take our word for it, let them tell you themselves! Please take a moment to read a few of the skydiving reviews our guests have left us.

Overall Rating / 71 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Skydive Long Island

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 11, 2017

best ever

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2017

Always wanted to try skydiving. As I got older I decided it would go on my bucket list. Well I just checked this off my bucket list. It was a great experience. I plan on doing it again in the Spring, since now I know what to expect and feel the experience would be even better.

Share

James L. responded - November 11, 2017

Patricia, CONGRATULATIONS on your skydive - we're so pleased you had such a great time with us! Now that you've got this bucket list item checked off... what's the next big thing, you want to do now?

As you're wishing to jump with us in the spring, be on the lookout for a special private sale being made available for those that have jumped with us in the past! The deal will only be available on Black Friday and you'll need a special promo code... you can jump for $169 (our best deal ever).

Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to see you again in the spring!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

Skydiving was an amazing experience, I would love to do it again and will be sure to tell all of my friends about Skydive Long Island!

Share

James L. responded - November 11, 2017

Love it!! Thanks very much for jumping with us, Alex. Congratulations on your skydive! We hope to see you again next season! Have an awesome holiday season!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

You guys were awesome! I've been skydiving three times and this was the most seamless and professional yet! Plus you can't beat those views

Share

James L. responded - November 11, 2017

Love hearing this, Elizabeth!!! THANK YOU for joining us! It was a pleasure hosting you!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

It was a great experience.

Share

James L. responded - November 11, 2017

Thank you, Nicole! It was a pleasure hosting you for your skydive!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2017

How a great time from the beginning to the end.

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 3, 2017

We appreciate you choosing to share the adventure with us, Donald! Congratulations!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2017

We had an awesome time celebrating our son's 25th birthday with Skydive Long Island! They are very safe and professional outfit, with awesome instructors!!

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 3, 2017

Thank you, Luis! We appreciate you sharing your son's special day with us and making it one epic birthday celebration! Congratulations and welcome to skydiving!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2017

The experience is amazing!I had a good time in the Skydive Long Island,thank you~

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 3, 2017

We appreciate your review and having come out to jump with us! Congratulations!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 14, 2017

it was more than I expected. it was such an amazing experience and a bucketlist worthy. thank you

Share

Melissa L. responded - November 3, 2017

Thank you for the review, Luella! We appreciate you coming out to jump with us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Great!

Share

Melissa L. responded - October 17, 2017

Thank you, Dianne!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
View Our Gallery

Everyone was super friendly. Skydiving for the first time was amazing and the instructors made the experience very fun.

» Erin Y.

Skydive Long Island Newsletter

Stay up to date on everything Skydive Long Island!

By signing up you agree to our terms of service.